Concert Dates   Information   Interactive   Memorabilia
  Led Zeppelin Jimmy Page John Bonham John Paul Jones Robert Plant Page - Plant

Concert Dates :: Robert Plant


Date December 23, 2006
Location Kidderminster, Worcestershire, England
Venue Kidderminster Town Hall
Start Time
Ticket Prices 20


Robert Plant - Vocals and harmonica
Robbie Blunt - Guitar and slide guitar
Andy Silvester - Guitar
Mark Stanway - Keyboards
Wayne Terry - Bass
Steve Atkins- Drums
Mo Birch - Vocals
Nadia Pearson - Backing Vocals


1. Mess Of Blues
2. Little Sister
3. She Little Sheila
4. Its Gonna Work Out Fine
5. Black Magic Woman
6. Keep On Loving Me
7. Big Log
8. Can't Be Satisfied
9. Rattlesnake Shake
10. Big Hunk Of Love
11. Daddy Rolling Stone
12. What I'd Say
13. Silent Night/Santa Claus


Robert Plant performed with the Return of the Honeydrippers.

Concert Memories


Courtesy of Guy Stanway

Courtesy of Guy Stanway

Courtesy of Guy Stanway

Courtesy of Guy Stanway

Courtesy of Guy Stanway

Mark Stanway and Robert Plant


Concert Poster


Tour Programs

Newspaper Articles

Backstage Passes


Concert Watch
0 results
Top Led Zep Sites
Achilles Last Stand
Tight But Loose
Official Website
Want To Help?
Please send your ticket scans, newspaper clippings, concerts stories, additions / corrections to:
© 2005-2020 | | email